Free Classified Ads in Pakistan

BPL 2023 Winner

BPL 2023 Winner

Bangladesh Premier League 2025 - BPL 2025

Check out the IPL 2023 Awards list in this article. While ten tough teams participated in this competition, we experienced a total of 74 matches before the trophy was finally handed to the winners.

According to BCCI, the 2015 IPL season contributed ₹1,150 crore (US$140 million) to the GDP of the Indian economy.

So far there have been fifteen seasons of the IPL tournament. The current IPL title holder franchise is Gujarat Titans, winning the 2022 season and their first season. Source

  1. Rangpur Riders
  2. Comilla Victorians
  3. Chittagong Vikings
  4. Dhaka Dynamites
  5. Khulna Titans
  6. Sylhet Sixers
  7. Fortune Barishal

BPL Top Winners

BPL 2025 Teams and Players

BPL 2023 Latest News

IPL 2023 is going to start on 31 March 2023, complete IPL schedule 23 time table is announced and published on the website, visit the Indian Premier League 2023 page and see the complete schedule, Team Schedule and Dates, Match Venue, Team Players and IPL Points Table are updated! So hurry up book your 2023 IPL Tickets today and reserve your seats in the stadium and enjoy the wordl's best & big T-20 Cricket Tournament Live with ball by ball updates!

IPL 2023 Schedule Time Table - Live Cricket Score Ball by Ball Updates

Fast Livescore Realtime Updates in IPL 2023

Free Classified Ads in Pakistan